Man At Arms – Upper Torso Part 2

Sorry for the second post folks. I’m still new to posting on my own blog and because I’m putting up so many pics, it’s somewhat of a pain to post pics in a long post.
As you can see, I’ve been building and refining the sides as well as the back. The entire time I’ve been working on this, I tried to focus on the movement of the armor and how the platings would react to one another. I’ll leave my comments out now and just post pics straight down.
Final pics will be in another and ‘final’ post.
Leave a Reply

